APCA Council Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The RPVI, RMSK, CBNC, CBCCT, RPVI-China and ​Latin American Ultrasound Certificate Program certifications and maintenance of certification programs; are governed by a volunteer-led APCA Council of physicians and subject matter experts. The launch of future physician-level certifications​ and assessments will be managed by the APCA governance Council.​​​

Watch our video to learn more about our leadership and the Inteleos Family of Brands​!

Name Position
​Marnix van Holsbeeck, MD​ ​Chair
David Dawson, MD, RPVI, RVT Vice-Chair
Thomas Holly, MD Vice-Chair, CVI Integration
Todd Villines, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCCT, FACP​ Council Member
​Raymond Russell III, MD, PhD, FACC, MASNC Council Member​
Amit Patel, MD​ Council Member​
​Leandro Fernandez, MD ​Council Member
​Girish Gandikota, MD, RMSK ​Council Member​
​Colleen Moore, MD, FACS, RPVI Council Member​
​Michael Lilly, MD, RPVI, RVT Inteleos Board, Ex-Officio
Dawn Edgerton​ Staff
Trish McConkey Staff
​Sarah Pelter​ Staff
Kathy Kelly Staff