APCA Council Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The ABVM, CBCMR, CBNC, CBCCT, RMSK, RPVI, RPVI-China and ​Latin American Ultrasound Certificate Program certifications and maintenance of certification programs; are governed by a volunteer-led APCA Council of physicians and subject matter experts. The launch of future physician-level certifications​ and assessments will be managed by the APCA governance Council.​​​

Watch our video to learn more about our leadership and the Inteleos Family of Brands​!

Name Position
Raymond Russell III, MD, PhD, FACC, MASNC ​Chair
Benjamin Chow, MD, FRCPC, FACC, FESC, FASNC, FSCCT Vice Chair
Neeraj Jain, MD Council Member
Jeffrey Rosenblatt, MD Council Member
Anupama Kumar Rao, MD, FACC, FSCMR Council Member
Daniel Malone, MD Council Member
Young Erben, MD Council Member
Robert Eberhardt, MD Council Member
John Campbell, MD Council Member
Scott Jerome, MD Council Member
Shivda Pandey, MD Council Member
Juan Lopez Mattei, MD Council Member
Kevin McGill, MD ​Council Member
Sabir Taj, MD Council Member
Paul Wennberg, MD Council Member
Micaela Lantorno, MD ​Council Member
Tricia Turner, RDMS, RVT BOD Liaison
Renee Lightsy Exam Program Manager
Hannah Davis Exam Program Manager